Moving in Time

Thirteen dances choreographed by Judy King

A demonstration DVD to accompany the CD of the same name. Judy is joined by a group of dancers to show both the fine detail and overall patterns of the dances.

Running time: 54 minutes

Released September 2018

Price £15.00





1 Tango with a Sax!  
2 Der Filosof  
3 The Friendship Theme  
4 Chupat Hatchelet  
5 Ave Maria - Caccini  
6 Full Moon
7 Reconciliation  
8 Odyssey  
9 Hymn of the Women  
10 The Tree  
11 Gülümcan  
12 Standing Stones  
13 Ketevan