Finely Tuned

Traditional dances and modern choreographies with music played by Serendipity

A demonstration DVD to accompany the CD of the same name. Music for the 15 dances is played by Serendipity, and danced by a group of dancers. Where necessary, fine details are also demonstrated separately by Mandy and Judy.

Running time: 1 hour 15 minutes

Released March 2011

Price £15.00





1 Hanter Dro "Genette"  
2 Waltz of the White Lilies  
3 Zapevala Sojca Ptica  
4 Kafu Mi Draga Ispeci  
5 Devushky Padruzhenky  
6 Calum's Road
7 Joc Batrânesc Din Niculitel  
8 Oj Poved Kolo  
9 Bavno Oro  
10 Hineh Ma Tov  
11 Sfarlis  
12 Širto  
13 Morning Blessing  
14 Hora Chatuna  
15 Summer Fall